ͼ

ʼҹ

Ӣšк

 


ʼҹ?


ռ 4 ͹Ź
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Other  
ѷ .. ෤ ӡѴ
Address Ţ 665 ͹ت ǧǹǧ ࢵǹǧ ا෾ 10250
Telephone 0-2311-5737
Fax 0-2311-8287
Websitehttp://www.meditek-thailand.com
Emailjoe.tilaka@meditek-thailand.com
DesignateMr.Joe Tilaka
Alternateسҧ Թʹ


ѷ Ҩѡ Թ๪ ӡѴ
Address 120/5 7 Թ Ӻźҧ§ ͺҧ ѧѴ 11130
Telephone 02-423-7633
Fax 02-423-7600
Emailmahachak@mic1959.com
Designateسظ طزԡ
Alternateسԡ Ѫѧ


ѷ Ԥ ӡѴ
Address 75/10 11 ӺŤͧ˹ ͤͧǧ ѧѴҹ 12120
Telephone
Fax
Emailm.klein@mahe-med.co.th / k.choiraya@mahe-med.co.th
Designateس 硫ҹ ¹
Alternateس§ѡ


ѷ 硫 Թê ӡѴ
Address Ţ 640/53-54 ྪú 22 ǧྪú ࢵҪ ا෾ 10400
Telephone 0-2656-6670-4
Fax 0-2255-1097
Websitehttp://www.maxim.co.th
Emailning@maxim.co.th
Designateس ءԨǹԪ
Alternateسõ ءԨǹԪ


ѷ ԡëТͧᾷ ӡѴ
Address 6/534-5 1 ӺźҧǷͧ ͺҧǷͧ 11110
Telephone 02 922 7025
Fax 02 594 6782
Websitehttp://www.messcoltd.com
Emailmesscoltd@gmail.com
DesignateحԵ Թ
Alternateسѡѡ Թ


ѷ ӡѴ
Address 999/99 9 ǧǹǧ ࢵǹǧ ا෾ 10250
Telephone 02 718 3582 3
Fax 02 718 3584
Websitehttp://www.meditime.co.th
EmailParkpoom.p@meditime.co.th
DesignateسҤ Ѳ


ѷ ùԤ () ӡѴ
Address 319 Ҥèѵʨ 27 ٹԵ 1-16 ǧѹ ࢵѹ ا෾ 10330
Telephone 0-2232-7402 /0613973241
Fax 0-2232-7402
Websitehttp://www.medtronic.com
EmailNattapon.Thongkamchoo@medtronic.com / Nattapon.thongkamchoo@medtronic.com
DesignateسѰ ͧӪ
Alternateسҹó


ѷ Դ-ʵ 繵š ӡѴ
Address 326-326/1 Ҵ 107 Ҵ ͧ ҧл ا෾ 10240
Telephone 0-2187-0597-8, 0-2731-3009
Fax 0-2187-0595
Websitehttp://www.midwestdentalgroup.com
Emailmidwestdental@hotmail.com
DesignateسѲ ԭ
Alternateس ѧ