ͼ

ʼҹ

Ӣšк

 


ʼҹ?


ռ 4 ͹Ź
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Other  
ѷ ..ѹǪ(1988) ӡѴ
Address 47 Ѥ 20 Ѥ Ӻŷҷ ͧ 11000
Telephone 02-952-4815-18
Fax 02-952-4819
Websitehttp://www.sdt1988.com
Emailapipone1@sdt1988.com
DesignateسԾ Եҹ


ѷ ŷ ӡѴ
Address Ҥêҭз 2 26 Ţ 2922/292 .ྪúյѴ ǧҧл ࢵ¢ҧ .10310
Telephone 0-2715-4000
Fax 0-2715-4008
Websitehttp://www.siemens.co.th
Emailkorkiatw@siemens.com / PawineeR@siemens.com
Designateسõ ѲԭԨ
AlternateسԹ ͧ


ѷ ʤԻ ӡѴ
Address 500/1 ⪤¨ԭ 3 ҧ⾧ҧ ҹ ا෾ 10120
Telephone 02-681-6895
Fax 02-681-9895
Websitehttp://www.skipagroup.com/
Emailskipa@skipagroup.com
Designate.Ѱҹ
AlternateسŨ ó


ѷ Ը͹๿ ӡѴ
Address Ţ 33/4 Ҥ 乹 ù 乹 16 9 ǧ¢ҧ ࢵ¢ҧ ا෾ 10310
Telephone 0-2116-5581
Fax 0-2116-5582
Websitehttp://www.smith-nephew.com
Emailpimchuta.phalanusittepa@smith-nephew.com,
chantana.suktho@smith-nephew.com
Designateسر ҹԵ෾
Alternateسѹ آ


ѷ ʵҴ () ӡѴ
Address Ţ 3 ҫ 29 آԷ 105 ҧ ا෾ 10260
Telephone 0-2399-4668
Fax 0-2399-4672
Emailstada@stadathailand.com
Designateسѹѹ ­ҤسҾġ
Alternateسءѭ 觨ҵù


ѷ ਹԤ () ӡѴ
Address 15 Ҥê Ţ 152 ҷ˹ ҧѡ ا෾ 10500
Telephone 0-2637-8132-3
Fax 0-2637-8134
Websitehttp://www.sterigenics.com
EmailNatthiS@sterigenics.com
Designateس ԵԤ
Alternateسѷ ûԷ


Straumann
Address C/O 2106 Sukhumvit Road, Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Bangkok 10260
Telephone 02-2209922
Fax 02-2209841
Emailnonglaksna.k@dksh.com
DesignateMrs.Nonglaksha Kitcharoenkankul
AlternateMs.Sureerat Lerdawassadatrakun


( ) ӡѴ
Address Ҥ 2 11 Ţ 555 ¸Թ بѡ ا෾ 10900
Telephone 0-2937-1189
Fax 0-2937-1176
Websitehttp://www.stryker.com
Designateسѵ մó


ѷ Է Ÿ ӡѴ
Address 449 Ҥ 559 ͧͧҹ ͹ʵշ .ҧٴ .ҡ . 11120
Telephone 0-2961-0909
Fax 0-2961-0909 #9
Websitehttp://www.summit-hc.com
Emailsummit_hc@hotmail.com
DesignateسԵ ѧ
Alternateسѹ ͸á


ѷ ؾ ôѡ ӡѴ
Address Ţ 449 451 稾л ǧҧѹ ࢵҧѴ ا෾ 10700
Telephone 0-2434-0040
Fax 0-2434-0055, 0-2883-4968
Websitehttp://www.supremeproducts.co.th
Emailkamthorn@supremeproducts.co.th
DesignateسԵѡ
Alternateسо Χ


ѷ ͧᾷ () ӡѴ
Address Ţ 176/9 آԷ 64 ҧҡ ⢹ ا෾ 10250
Telephone 0-2741-4662-3, 0-2741-4617
Fax 0-2741-4619
Websitehttp://www.s-i-t-l.com
Emailmail@s-i-t-l.com
Designateسǧ ҵҹԪ
Alternateس ͹