ͼ

ʼҹ

Ӣšк

 


ʼҹ?


ռ 4 ͹Ź
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Other  
ѷ ෤Ԥ ӡѴ ( Ҫ)
Address Ţ 29 .Ҵ 92ǧѺ ࢵѧͧҧ ا෾ 10310
Telephone 0-2933-6112, 0-2933-6119
Fax 0-2933-9763
Websitehttp://www.technomedical.co.th
Emailsoonthree@technomedical.co.th
Designateسع ŧص
Alternateس ŧص


ѷ Χ ӡѴ
Address ҧҷ Ҥú 17 Ţ 2/3 14 ҧ-Ҵ . 6.5 ҧ ҧ طûҡ 10540
Telephone 0-2312-0045-69
Fax 0-2312-0190
Websitehttp://www.teohong.com
Emailmed@teohong.com
Designateس筨 ԵѲ


ѷ ͫ١ ӡѴ
Address 15 ͧ 1501-1502 Ҥ 323 ǧ ࢵҧѡ ا෾ 10500
Telephone 02-401-9560
Fax 02-401-9561
Websitehttp://www.thai-otsuka.co.th
Designateسó һ
Alternateس Թ§


ѷ 硹ʵԡ ӡѴ
Address 23 ͹ت 62 ͹ت ǧǹǧ ࢵǹǧ ا෾ҹ 10250
Telephone 0-2721-2421
Fax 0-2721-2557
Websitehttp://-
Emailadmin@thaidiagnostics.co.th
Designateسപ ෾
Alternateسö ո


ѷ Ԥ͹ ӡѴ
Address Ţ 9/155 Ҥ 15 ˧ ǧǹǧ ࢵǹǧ ا෾ 10250
Telephone 0-2719-9142-50
Fax 0-2719-9733
Emailtme@loxinfo.co.th
Designateس³ç 蹴
Alternateسػ Ѫ


ѷ ȾѲ ӡѴ
Address Ţ 61/34 þѹ 4 (Ǵ 42) ǴѧԵ ǧҴ ࢵبѡ ا෾ 10900
Telephone 0-2791-4500
Fax 0-2791-4538-9
Websitehttp://www.thanesgroup.com
Emailthanes@thanesgroup.com
Designateسҭ á
AlternateسԹ á


ѷ ӡѴ
Address 320/11-13 . þظ ǧҧ ࢵҧ ا෾ 10260
Telephone 02 393 6953
Fax 02 393 6951
Websitehttp://www.tmgi.co.th
Emailinfo@t-mgi.com
Alternateسջ þҹѸ


ѷ ͻ ෵Ԥ ê ӡѴ
Address 609/164 ¹Թ 137 Թ ǧŨѹ ࢵ֧ ا෾ 10230
Telephone 0-2944-1728
Fax 0-2949-7568
Websitehttp://www.top-aes.com
Emailinfo@top-aes.com
Designateس Թ
Alternateسҧ ԭ


ѷ 紴ԡ () ӡѴ
Address Ţ 66 , Ҥä ȡ 19 آԷ 21 ǧͧ˹ ࢵѲ ا෾ 10110
Telephone 0-2264-2010-4
Fax 0-2264-2015
Websitehttp://www.trbchemedica.com
Emailinfo@trbchemedica.co.th
DesignateسҾ Եآ
Alternateسó ʧǹþ, سԷ شѹԨ, سԪ ѲҹԪ, سԵԾ ǡԨ