ͼ

ʼҹ

Ӣšк

 


ʼҹ?


ռ 3 ͹Ź
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Other  
« ˹á < ͹˹    6 7 8 9 10 11 12    Ѵ > ˹ش »

Straumann
Address C/O 2106 Sukhumvit Road, Bangchak, Phrakhanong, Bangkok 10260
Telephone 02-2209922
Fax 02-2209841
Emailnonglaksna.k@dksh.com
DesignateMrs.Nonglaksha Kitcharoenkankul
AlternateMs.Sureerat Lerdawassadatrakun


( ) ӡѴ
Address Ҥ 2 11 Ţ 555 ¸Թ بѡ ا෾ 10900
Telephone 0-2937-1189
Fax 0-2937-1176
Websitehttp://www.stryker.com
Designateسѵ մó


ѷ Է Ÿ ӡѴ
Address 449 Ҥ 559 ͧͧҹ ͹ʵշ .ҧٴ .ҡ . 11120
Telephone 0-2961-0909
Fax 0-2961-0909 #9
Websitehttp://www.summit-hc.com
Emailsummit_hc@hotmail.com
DesignateسԵ ѧ
Alternateسѹ ͸á


ѷ ؾ ôѡ ӡѴ
Address Ţ 449 451 稾л ǧҧѹ ࢵҧѴ ا෾ 10700
Telephone 0-2434-0040
Fax 0-2434-0055, 0-2883-4968
Websitehttp://www.supremeproducts.co.th
Emailkamthorn@supremeproducts.co.th
DesignateسԵѡ
Alternateسо Χ


ѷ ͧᾷ () ӡѴ
Address Ţ 176/9 آԷ 64 ҧҡ ⢹ ا෾ 10250
Telephone 0-2741-4662-3, 0-2741-4617
Fax 0-2741-4619
Websitehttp://www.s-i-t-l.com
Emailmail@s-i-t-l.com
Designateسǧ ҵҹԪ
Alternateس ͹


ѷ ٫ ʷԺǪ () ӡѴ
Address 2922/260 Ҥêҭз 2 鹷 21 ྪúյѴ ǧҧл ࢵ¢ҧ ا෾ 10310
Telephone 027165380
Fax 027165280
Websitehttp://www.suzuyo.co.th
Emailinfo@suzuyo.co.th
DesignateسҤҪ ҡ
Alternateسê ⺡


ѷ ෤Ԥ ӡѴ ( Ҫ)
Address Ţ 29 .Ҵ 92ǧѺ ࢵѧͧҧ ا෾ 10310
Telephone 0-2933-6112, 0-2933-6119
Fax 0-2933-9763
Websitehttp://www.technomedical.co.th
Emailsoonthree@technomedical.co.th
Designateسع ŧص
Alternateس ŧص


ѷ Χ ӡѴ
Address ҧҷ Ҥú 17 Ţ 2/3 14 ҧ-Ҵ . 6.5 ҧ ҧ طûҡ 10540
Telephone 0-2312-0045-69
Fax 0-2312-0190
Websitehttp://www.teohong.com
Emailmed@teohong.com
Designateس筨 ԵѲ


ѷ ͫ١ ӡѴ
Address 15 ͧ 1501-1502 Ҥ 323 ǧ ࢵҧѡ ا෾ 10500
Telephone 02-401-9560
Fax 02-401-9561
Websitehttp://www.thai-otsuka.co.th
Designateسó һ
Alternateس Թ§


ѷ 硹ʵԡ ӡѴ
Address 23 ͹ت 62 ͹ت ǧǹǧ ࢵǹǧ ا෾ҹ 10250
Telephone 0-2721-2421
Fax 0-2721-2557
Websitehttp://-
Emailadmin@thaidiagnostics.co.th
Designateسപ ෾
Alternateسö ո



« ˹á < ͹˹    6 7 8 9 10 11 12    Ѵ > ˹ش »