Username

Password

Remember Me

 


Forget Password?

We have 16 guests online
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  Other  
« First < Previous    6 7 8 9 10 11 12    Next > Last »

SKIPA MED CO.,LTD.
Address 500/1 Soi Chokchai Jongjamreaon Rama 3 Rd., Bang Phong Phang, Yannawa, Bangkok 10120
Telephone 02-681-6895
Fax 02-681-9895
Websitehttp://www.skipagroup.com/
Emailskipa@skipagroup.com
DesignateMs.Nattakarn Ninlaor
AlternateMs.Nualjira Napawan


Smith & Nephew Ltd.
Address 33/4 Building A, The 9th Towers Grand Rama 9, 16th Floor Rama 9 Road, Huaykwang , Huaykwang , Bangkok 10310
Telephone 0-2116-5581
Fax 0-2116-5582
Websitehttp://www.smith-nephew.com
Emailpimchuta.phalanusittepa@smith-nephew.com,
chantana.suktho@smith-nephew.com
DesignateK. Klein Ryu
AlternateK. Pimchuta.Phalanusittepa


Stada Asiatic Co., Ltd.
Address 3 Soi Lasalle 29 Sukhumvit 105 Rd., Bangna, Bangkok 10260
Telephone 0-2399-4668
Fax 0-2399-4672
Emailstada@stadathailand.com
DesignateMs. Nantawan Chaiyakunapruk
AlternateMs. Sukanya Rungjaturont


Sterigenics (Thailand) Ltd.
Address 15th Fl., Chartered Square Bldg., 152 North Sathorn Rd., Bangrak, Bangkok 10500
Telephone 0-2637-8132-3
Fax 0-2637-8134
Websitehttp://www.sterigenics.com
EmailNatthiS@sterigenics.com
DesignateMr. William Trevithick
AlternateMr. Natthi Sunprasit


Straumann Group (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Address No. 1, 17th Fl., Q.House Lumpini Bldg. , South Sathorn Road, Thungmahamek, Sathorn, Bangkok 10120
Telephone 02-1091231
Fax 02-0249769
Emailnonglaksna.kitcharoenkankul@straumann.com,
sureerat.lerdawassadatrakun@straumann.com
DesignateMrs.Nonglaksha Kitcharoenkankul
AlternateMs.Sureerat Lerdawassadatrakun


Stryker (Thailand) Limited
Address 11th Fl., Rasa Tower II 555 Phaholyothin Rd., Chatuchak., Bangkok 10900
Telephone 0-2937-1189
Fax 0-2937-1176
Websitehttp://www.stryker.com
DesignateKhun Piyarat Sridaranop


Summit Healthcare Co.,Ltd.
Address 449, 559 Bldg., Muang Thong Thani, Bond Street Rd., Bangpood, Pakkret, Nonthaburi 11120
Telephone 0-2961-0909
Fax 0-2961-0909 #9
Websitehttp://www.summit-hc.com
Emailsummit_hc@hotmail.com
DesignateKhun Sopita Comerungsee
AlternateKhun Nantana Ativorakul


Supreme Products Co., Ltd.
Address 449, 451 Somdejprapinklao Rd., Bangyeekhan, Bangplad, Bangkok 10700
Telephone 0-2434-0040
Fax 0-2434-0055, 0-2883-4968
Websitehttp://www.supremeproducts.co.th
Emailkamthorn@supremeproducts.co.th
DesignateMr. Kittisak Niu
AlternateMr. Peerapong Hengrassamee


Surgical Instrument (Thailand) Co., Ltd.
Address 176/9 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak, Prakanong, Bangkok 10250
Telephone 0-2741-4662-3, 0-2741-4617
Fax 0-2741-4619
Websitehttp://www.s-i-t-l.com
Emailmail@s-i-t-l.com
DesignateMrs. Duangsamorn Haotawanich
AlternateMr. Por Anavil


Suzuyo Distribution Center (Thailand) Ltd.
Address 2922/260 Charn Issara Tower II Building, 21st Floor, New Petchaburi Road, Bangkapi, Huaykwang, Bangkok,10310
Telephone 027165380
Fax 027165280
Websitehttp://www.suzuyo.co.th
Emailinfo@suzuyo.co.th
DesignateMr.Takashi Sakurai
AlternateMr.Hiroshi Kuboki



« First < Previous    6 7 8 9 10 11 12    Next > Last »