Office Holidays for 2021 of THAIMED

Friday 1 January New Yearís Day
Friday 26 February Makha Bucha Day
Tuesday 6 April Chakri Memorial Day
Tuesday 13 April Songkran Festival Day
Wednesday 14 April Songkran Festival Day
Thursday 15 April Songkran Festival Day
Monday 3 May Substitution for National Labour Day (Saturday 1st May)
Tuesday 4 May Coronation Day
Wednesday 26 May Visakha Bucha Day
Wednesday 26 May Visakha Bucha Day
Tuesday 3 June H.M. The Queen Suthida s Birthday
Monday 26 July Substitution for Asarnha Bucha Day (Saturday 24th July)
Monday 26 July Substitution for Asarnha Bucha Day (Saturday 24th July)
Wednesday 28 July H.M.King Maha Vajiralongkorn s Birthday
Thursday 12 August H.M. Queen Sirikit s Birthday and Mother s Day
Wednesday 13 October Commemoration The Passing of H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej
Monday 25 October Substitution for Chulalongkorn Memorial Day (Saturday 23rd October)
Monday 6 December Substitution for H.M. The Late King Bhumibol Adulyadej s Britday National Day and Father s Day (Sunday 5th December)
Friday 10 December Constitution Day
Friday 31 December New Years Eve