Office Holidays for 2019 of THAIMED

Tuesday 1 January New Year Day
Tuesday 19 February Makha Bucha Day
Monday 8 April Substitution for Chakri Day (Saturday 6 April 2019)
Monday 15 April Songkran Festival Day
Tuesday 16 April Substitution for Songkran Festival Day (Saturday13 April 2019)
Wednesday 17 April Substitution for Songkran Festival Day (Sunday14 April 2019)
Wednesday 1 May National Labour Day
Monday 20 May Substitution for Wisakha Bucha Day (Saturday 18 May 2019)
Monday 3 June Queen Suthidas Birthday Holiday
Tuesday 16 July Asarnha Bucha Day
Monday 29 July Substitution for H.M.the King Wachiralongkorn Birthday (Sunday 28 July 2019)
Monday 12 August H.M. The Queen Sirikit BirthDay
Monday 14 October Substitution for Commemorating the Passing of H.M> the King Bhumipol (Sunday13 Oct 2019)
Wednesday 23 October Chulalongkorn Memorial Day
Thursday 5 December H.M. the Late King Birthday Nation Day and Father day
Tuesday 10 December Constitution Day
Tuesday 31 December New Year Eve